Going green tips

You have noticed I care about this planet in which we reside. I have appreciated calling it home for the past 53 years, hoping to continue and leaving it liveable those who are younger then myself. If you are like me trying your life. Here are a few things that I have added to my lifestyle.

1. Try to shop locally and near home;

2. Take local transit, saves on gas, great way to meet people.

3. Start a carpool in your area. If you do drive. Check your tires often to make sure inflated at the appropriate levels.

4. Recycle and compost. If you live in an apartment see if some of your friends garden and ask if you could give your compost to them.

Maybe you have some suggestions leave your suggestion in the comments.

 

Leave a Reply

