A CARD FOR YOU

From me

Tough times never last, tough people do.

My Friend!

Thought For The Day:
GOOD looks catch the eye but a GOOD personality catches the heart..
You’re blessed with both!’

 

It’s “Friends Day”
Send this to all your good friends.
Even me, if I am one of them.
See how many you get back.
If you get more than 3, you are really a lovable person

………………. I am waiting


I said, “I’m waiting!

 

 

 

 

WELL! Don’t just sit there! Your friends are

waiting for something to LIFT THEM UP today!

my email: axcellazed@yahoo.ca

 

Leave a Reply

